Current Environment:

Warning

Recall Alert

There is a voluntary recall of some nasal sprays. Learn more

Administrators | Overview

Headshot

Julie Nolan-Young
Program Administration Manager
Email: julie.nolan-young@childrens.harvard.edu
Phone: 1-617-919-2083

Headshot

Madison Cedrone
Program Coordinator
Email: madison.cedrone@childrens.harvard.edu
Phone: 1-617-919-6803

Headshot

Maria Chatterton
Research Administration Manager
Email: maria.chatterton@childrens.harvard.edu
Phone: 1-617-919-2072

Headshot

Megan Anderson
Research Administrator
Email: megan.anderson5@childrens.harvard.edu
Phone: 1-617-919-3233

Headshot

Hannah diCicco
Zon Lab Administrator
Email: hannah.dicicco@childrens.harvard.edu
Phone: 1-617-919-2069

Headshot

Anne Ellett, PhD
Zon Lab Manager
Email: anne.ellett@childrens.harvard.edu
Phone: 1-617-919-4250

Headshot

Aubrey Plumb
Camargo, Daley, & North Lab Administrator
Email: aubrey.plumb@childrens.harvard.edu
Phone: 1-617-919-2015

Headshot

Michael Morse
Daley Lab Supervisor
Email: michael.morse@childrens.harvard.edu
Phone: 1-617-919-2016

Headshot

Margherita Paschini, PhD
Kim Lab Supervisor/Staff Scientist
Email: margherita.paschini@childrens.harvard.edu
Phone: 1-617-919-3182

Headshot

David Nelson, PhD
Gregory Lab Supervisor
Email: david.nelson@childrens.harvard.edu
Phone: 1-617-355-0204

Headshot

Caroline Schuster-Kubaczka
Schlaeger Lab Supervisor/Staff Scientist
Email: caroline.schuster-kubaczka@childrens.harvard.edu
Phone: 1-857-990-8672

Headshot of Emma Thompson, administrator in the Kim Lab.

Emma Thompson
Kim Lab Administrator
Email: emma.thompson@childrens.harvard.edu
Phone: 1-617-919-4865